Board Information

Let’s Stay in Touch

Keeping abreast of what’s happening in our Lely Country Club community is easier than ever. Our website, http://www.lelycountryclub.com, is a great resource for homeowner documents and current information.

Throughout the year we’ll be sending email updates to those who’ve provided us with their email addresses. If you’d like to receive these updates, simply send your email address to: www.resortmgt.com or call 239-649-5526. For those who don’t use email, we’ll be placing take-away boxes with informational fliers on Augusta Boulevard and on the bulletin board on St. Andrews at Tanglewood Court.

For your convenience, below is a listing of our volunteer board members and their contact information:

We’re Here for You

Jackie Wagner President jwagner@lelycountryclub.com
Dudley Chism Vice-President dchism@lelycountryclub.com
Thomas Robustelli Treasurer trobustelli@lelycountryclub.com
Wil Rudman AR Committee wrudman@lelycountryclub.com
Monica McCarthy AR Committee mmccarthy@lelycountryclub.com
TBD At Large
Daniel Kokora Communication dkokora@lelycountryclub.com
Lutz Jacob ARC/Hearing ljacob@lelycountryclub.com
Jason Donahue Secretary jdonahue@lelycountryclub.com

Meeting Information

Board of Directors meetings are held monthly, October through June, at Tuscany Villa, 8901 Tamiami Trail East. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are open to the membership. Most meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month.

The Annual Meeting of the Association is held during the third week in February each year at the Royal Palm Country Club, 405 Forest Hills Boulevard, and begins at 7:00 p.m.

2020/2021 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

January 21, 2020
February 13, 2020 New Directors Vote at Director’s home *
February 18, 2020 Annual Meeting @ 7:00 Royal Palm Golf Club *
March 10, 2020 Reconvened Annual Meeting @ 7:00 Royal Palm Golf Club *
March 10, 2020 Organizational Meeting immediately following Reconvened Meeting *
March 17, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 19, 2020
June 23, 2020
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020 Budget Meeting
December 8, 2020
January 12, 2021
February 16, 2021 Annual meeting @ 7:00 Royal Palm Golf Club *
February 16, 2021 Organizational Meeting immediately following Annual Meeting *

Until further notice, due to Covid-19 restrictions, location of meetings will be announced on the monthly meeting agendas which will be placed in the take-away boxes on Augusta Blvd. and the bulletin board at the pool on Tanglewood Court / St. Andrews. Exceptions are those marked *. All meetings are open to the membership and will be held at 6:00 pm unless specified above.